Bank Holiday Timesheet And Pay Dates

My:Bank users

 

For all bank members releasing timesheets via My:Bankplease see the information below of the revised timesheet release and payment dates during the festive period.

 

For all bank members that are included in the 5 Day Way Payroll Cycle

 

Bank Holiday

Week

Timesheet authorised and released

Payday

 

 

 

 

Christmas

38

23:59 Sunday 16th December

Friday 21/12/2018

 

39

23:59 Thursday 20th December

Friday 28/12/2018

 

40

23:59 Sunday 30th December

Friday 04/01/2019

 

40

23:59 Sunday 6th January

Friday 11/01/2019

 

Locum Doctors

 

Doctors Direct locums and directly engaged workers are unaffected by the Bank Holidays over the Christmas period this year, your pay and release dates remain the same. Timesheets released by 23:59 on a Wednesday will be paid on the following Friday.

 

Bank Holiday

Week

Timesheet authorised and released

Payday

 

 

 

 

Christmas

38

23:59 Wednesday 12th December

Friday 21/12/2018

 

39

23:59 Wednesday 19th December

Friday 28/12/2018

 

40

23:59 Wednesday 26th December

Friday 04/01/2019

 

40

23:59 Wednesday 2nd January

Friday 11/01/2019

 

If you have any questions about your pay please contact the National Service Centre on 03332 407 552.